Administrative & Technical Staff

Administrative Section
Image Name Designation Phone/Ext email id
Ms. Sonam Choden Assistant Adm. Officer   schoden.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Tshering Denkar Adm. Assistant   denkar.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Phub Dem Sr. Telephone Operator   dem.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk Store Keeper   kinley.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Finance Section
Mr. Tshewang Dorji Finance Officer   tshewang.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mr. Gembo Wangchuk Account Assistant   gembo.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Dean of Student Service
Mr. Jigme Sherab Student Service Officer   jigmesherab.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Ms.Sonam Yangki Student Service Officer   yangki.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mr. Dawa Tshering Student Service Officer   Dtshering.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Architectural and Engineering Service Group
Mr. Yadav Dhungana Civil Engineer 17525823 yadav.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Maintenance Section
Mrs. Sangay Deki Estate Manager   deki.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mr. Migma Golay Electrician    
Mr.Dhana Pati Bhattrai Plumber    
Dean of Academic Affairs
Ms. Tshering Zangmo Library Assistant   tzangmo.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Ms. Drupchu Zangmo Data Manager   Dzangmo.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Tshering Lhamo T Library Assistant   Tlhamo1.cnr.edu.bt
Mr. Sonam Moktan Lab Assistant   smukton.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mr. Ugyen Tenzin Lab Assistant   utenzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Lhamo Lab Assistant   lhamo.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Rinchen Dema Junior Librarian   rdema.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Tshering Lhamo K Library Assistant   Tlhamo2.cnr@rub.edu.bt
ICT Section
Mr. Budhiman Limboo Asst. ICT Officer   blimboo.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs.Pema Choden ICT Technical Associate   pchoden.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mr. Tempa Dorji IT Technician   tempa.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Farm
Mr. Gyembo Namgyal Farm Manager   namgyel.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Mrs. Jakumo Farm Attendant    
Mr. Karma Sangay Farm Attendant    
Mr. Tsenda Wangdi Farm Attendant    
Mrs. Jigme Choden Farm Attendant    
Mr. Pema Tshering Farm Attendant    
Mrs. Choki Lhamo Farm Attendant    
Mrs. Sumitra Sanyasi Farm Attendant    
Mr. Bag Dhan Rai Farm Attendant    
Mrs.Dolma Maya Tamang Farm Attendant    
Mrs. Phurpa Lhamo Farm Attendant    
Ms. Nima Zangmo Farm Attendant    
Drivers
Mr. Sangay Wangdi Driver    
Mr. Pema Dorji Driver    
Mr. Jamyang Dorji Driver    
Mr. Namgay Dorji Driver    
Mr. Tshewang Dorji Driver    
Cook
Mr. Dawa Singh Tamang Cook    
Mrs. Sangay Dema Cook    
Mr. Langala Cook    
Mr. Shacha Gyeltshen Cook    
Sweeper
Mr. Santa Bir Gurung Sweeper    
Mrs. Dechen Seldon Sweeper    
Gardener
Mrs. Sonam Pelmo Gardener    
Mrs. Kinley Pem Gardener    
Helper
Mr. Jampel Tshering Helper    
Mr. Karma Chophel Helper    
Mr. Tshering Dorji Helper    
Mr. Dechen Wangdi Helper