Shortlisted Candidates for the Student Leaders Election (CETA) for FY 2024-2025

With reference to the announcement on 6th March 2024, the Student Service Division is pleased to announce the shortlisted candidates for the Student Leaders Election for FY 2024-2025.

Click the link given below to check the shortlisted results

All the shortlisted candidates are to submit their manifesto and pledges, along with a recent passport-size photo in national attire, to the Literary and Publication  Society via latest by March 19, 2024, before 5:00 PM. Campaigning will begin on March 20th and continue until March 27th, 2024.

For any inquiries, feel free to contact us at any time;

  1. Mongali Maya Tamang



  1. Dorji Wangda


Related posts