Teaching Staff

Forest Science
Image Name Desgination Phone/Ext email Id Remarks
Dr. Bhagat Suberi Lecturer 17554382 Bsuberi.cnr@rub.edu.bt

Head of Department

Mr. Karma Sherub Associate Lecturer 17382612 ksherub.cnr@rub.edu.bt

Program Leader

Mr. Ugyen Dorji Lecturer 17943865 ugyen.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader(NRM)
Dr. Dhan Bdr. Gurung Professor 17633256 dbgurung.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Dr. Ugyen Dorji Associate Professor 77232105 Udorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Cheten Dorji Lecturer 17487673 cdorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt

Program Leader

Resume

Mr. Yeshey Khandu Lecturer   Ykhandu.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Yonten Dorji Associate Lecturer   Ydorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Sushila rai Associate Lecturer 77485003 srai.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Jambay Associate Lecturer 17340834 jambay.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Agriculture Department
Ms. Tashi Lhamo Associate Lecturer 77438594 tashilhamo.cnr@rub.edu.bt Head of Department
Mr. Tenzin Wangchuk Assistant Lecturer   tenzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader(Ag)
Ms. Sonam Gaki Assistant Lecturer 17721389 sgaki.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader(Organic Ag)
Dr. Sonam Tashi Associate Professor 17768276 stashi.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tashi Dorji Associate Lecturer 17829481 tashidorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Zangmo Associate Lecturer   zangmo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Ongpo Lepcha Assistant Lecturer   ongpo.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Mr. Karma Wangdi Assistant Lecturer   kwangdi.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Mr. Wang Gyeltshen Assistant Lecturer   wgyeltshen.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Ms. Tshering Yangzom Assistant Lecturer   tyangzom.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Nima Dolma Tamang Assistant Lecturer   ntamang.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Animal Science Department
Dr. Jigme Tenzin Associate Lecturer 17747794 jtenzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt Head of Department
Dr. Shekhar Chhetri Assistant Lecturer 17953131 shekhar.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader
Dr. Tshering Gyeltshen Lecturer   Tgyeltshen1.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Mr. Nedup Dorji Lecturer 17423947 Ndorji.cnr@rub.edu. bt  
Mr. Tshewang Dorji Sr. Instructor 17705975 tshedorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Jigdrel Dorji Assistant Lecturer 77303926 jdorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Tshering Gyelpo Assistant Lecturer 77654812 tgyelpo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Lham Tshering Lecturer 17611981 ltshering.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Bal Bahadur Bhandari Lecturer   bbhandari.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Sustainable Development Department
Dr. Thubten Sonam Professor 17231247 Tsonam.cnr@rub.edu.bt Head of Department
Mr. Purna Prasad Chapagai Lecturer 17704889 pprasad.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader
Mr. Pema Rinzin Associate Lecturer 17723572 prinzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader(MDP)
Dr. Rekha Chhetri Assistant Professor 17690980 rekha.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Bhakta Bdr. Shangshon Assistant Professor 77239026 bbs.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tandin Gyeltshen Lecturer 17636003 tandin.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Jigme Thinley Associate Lecturer 17293495 jthinley.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tshotsho Associate Lecturer 17558001 tsho.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Phuntsho Choden Associate Lecturer   phuntsho.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Mr. Tashi Dendup Assistant Lecturer 17449139 tashi.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Serki Wangmo Assistant Lecturer 17502926 serki.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Ugyen yangchen Lecturer 17362615 Uyangchen.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Food science and Technology Department
Ms. Anooja Nair Associate Lecturer 17949976 anooja.cnr@rub.edu.bt Head of Department
Ms. Monika Pradhan Assistant Lecturer 77264811 monika.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader
Ms. Dechen Choden Assistant Lecturer   dechen.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Ms. Passang Lhamo Assistant Lecturer 77634672 plhamo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Karma Wangchuk Assistant Lecturer 17846948 kongchuk.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Sumba Assistant Lecturer   sumba.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Ugyen Assistant Lecturer   ugyen07.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Kinzang Chophel Assistant Lecturer   kchophel.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Environment and Climate Studies Department
Ms. Yogeeta Dahal Associate Lecturer 17949976 yogeeta.cnr@rub.edu.bt Head of Department
Mr. Sangay Tshering Associate Lecturer 17366396 stshering.cnr@rub.edu.bt Program Leader
Mr. Ugyen Thinley Assistant Professor 17617941 Uthinley.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Penjor Assistant Lecturer   penjor.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Ms. Chogyel Wangmo Associate Lecturer 77371728 chogyel.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tshering Dorji Lecturer   Tdorji1.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Phub Dem Assistant Lecturer   pdem.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study