Teaching Staff

Forest Science
Image Name Desgination Phone/Ext email Id Remarks
Dr. Dhan Bdr. Gurung Professor 17633256 dbgurung.cnr@rub.edu.bt
Dr. Ugyen Dorji Associate Professor 77232105 Udorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Ugyen Thinley Assistant Professor 17617941 Uthinley.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Yeshey Khandu Lecturer   Ykhandu.cnr@rub.edu.bt Studies
Dr. Bhagat Suberi Lecturer 17554382 Bsuberi.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Yonten Dorji Associate Lecturer   Ydorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt Studies
Ms. Sushila rai Associate Lecturer 77485003 srai.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Cheten Dorji Associate Lecturer 17487673 cdorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Ugyen Dorji Lecturer 17943865 ugyen.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Jambay Associate Lecturer 17340834 jambay.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Karma Sherub Associate Lecturer 17382612 ksherub.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Agriculture Department
Dr. Sonam Tashi Associate Professor   stashi.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tashi Dorji Associate Lecturer   tashidorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Zangmo Associate Lecturer   zangmo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Tashi Lhamo Associate Lecturer   tashilhamo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Ongpo Lepcha Assistant Lecturer   ongpo.cnr@rub.edu.bt On Study
Mr. Tenzin Wangchuk Assistant Lecturer   tenzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Sonam Gaki Assistant Lecturer   sgaki.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Karma Wangdi Assistant Lecturer   kwangdi.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Wang Gyeltshen Assistant Lecturer   wgyeltshen.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Animal Science Department
Mr. Kuenga Tshering Lecturer   Ktshering.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Tshering Gyeltshen Lecturer   Tgyeltshen1.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Nedup Dorji Lecturer   Ndorji.cnr@rub.edu. Bt  
Mr. Tshewang Dorji Sr. Instructor   tshedorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Jigme Tenzin Associate Lecturer   jtenzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Shekhar Chhetri Assistant Lecturer   shekhar.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Jigdrel Dorji Assistant Lecturer   jdorji.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Tshering Gyelpo Assistant Lecturer   tgyelpo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Lham Tshering Lecturer   ltshering.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Sustainable Development Department
Dr. Thubten Sonam Professor   Tsonam.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Dr. Rekha Chhetri Assistant Professor   rekha.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Bhakta Bdr. Shangshon Assistant Professor   bbs.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tandin Gyeltshen Lecturer   tandin.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Purna Prasad Chapagai Lecturer   pprasad.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Jigme Thinley Associate Lecturer   jthinley.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tshotsho Associate Lecturer   tsho.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Phuntsho Choden Associate Lecturer   phuntsho.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tashi Dendup Assistant Lecturer   tashi.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Serki Wangmo Assistant Lecturer   serki.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Pema Rinzin Associate Lecturer   prinzin.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Ugyen yangchen Lecturer   Uyangchen.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Food science and Technology Department
Ms. Anooja Nair Associate Lecturer   anooja.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Dechen Choden Assistant Lecturer   dechen.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Passang Lhamo Assistant Lecturer   plhamo.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
  Mr. Manish Kumar Associate Professor      
Mr. Karma Wangchuk Assistant Lecturer   kongchuk.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Monika Pradhan Assistant Lecturer   monika.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Environment and Climate Studies Department
Ms. Yogeeta Dahal Associate Lecturer   yogeeta.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Penjor Assistant Lecturer   penjor.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Sangay Tshering Associate Lecturer   stshering.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Chogyal Wangmo Associate Lecturer   chogyel.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Mr. Tshering Dorji Lecturer   Tdorji1.cnr@rub.edu.bt  
Ms. Phub Dem Assistant Lecturer   pdem.cnr@rub.edu.bt