SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE STUDENT LEADER ELECTION 2023 TO 2024

Position: Chief Councilor

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Ms. Dechen Pem	AG 3rd Year	1200039	Shortlisted
2	Mr. Tshering Wangchuk	FO 3rd Year	1200174	Shortlisted
3	Ms. Yangchen Lhamo	FO 3rd Year	1200178	Shortlisted

Position: Student Secretary

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Mr. Bikash Rai	AS 2nd Year	1210042	Shortlisted
2	Mr. Nima	ECS 2nd year	1210180	Shortlisted
3	Ms. Rinchen Dema	ECS 2nd year	1210189	Shortlisted
4	Ms. Tshering Zam Tshering	FST 2nd Year	1210115	Shortlisted

Position: Treasurer

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Mr. Passang Dorji	SD 1st Year	1220157	Shortlisted

Position: Residence Councilor (Block 1)

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Ms. Dechen Yangzom	SD 2nd Year	1210208	Shortlisted

Position: Residence Councilor (Block 2)

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Ms. Lotay Gyem	FO 3rd Year	1200151	Shortlisted
2	Ms. Tashi Om	AG 3rd Year	1200059	Shortlisted

Position: Residence Councilor (Block 3)

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Ms. Bunu Maya Chhetri	FST 3rd Year	1200106	Shortlisted
2	Ms. Phurpa Dema	FST 3rd Year	1200125	Shortlisted

Position: Residence Councilor (Block 4)

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Mr. Bikash Gurung	AG 3rd Year	1200330	Shortlisted
2	Mr. Jangchuk Dorji	FO 3rd Year	1200145	Shortlisted

Position: Residence Councilor (Block 5)

Ī	SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
ĺ	1	Mr. Pema Norbu	FST 3rd Year	1200123	Shortlisted

Position: Residence Councilor (Lower Hostel)

SL no	Name	Department & Year	Student ID no	Remarks
1	Mr. Paras Adhikari	SD 2nd Year	1210226	Shortlisted
2	Ms. Yangchen Dema	FO 3rd Year	1200177	Shortlisted