Organogram of the College
While the OD exercise approved the Head of the College as the Dean and the three Deans as Associate Deans, based on approval of the University Council, the President is the Head of the College and the three associate Deans are Deans. The organogram of the College is provided below.
2013 © College of Natural Resources.
Royal University of Bhutan: Lobesa
PABX 975-2-376249 Fax No. 00975-2-376254; For information contact International Liaison Officer at Email: